» » The Pop Group

The Pop Group Album

  • Performer: The Pop Group
  • Size MP3 ver: 2666 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1623 mb
  • Date of release: 2014
  • Style: Dub, Avantgarde, Experimental
  • # Catalog: RAD 20
  • Label: Radar Records
  • Rating: 4.3 of 5
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
The Pop Group Album


1Blood Money
2The Boys From Brazil
4Don't Call Me Pain
5We Are Time
6Don't Sell Your Dreams
7Savage Sea
8Thief Of Fire
9Words Disobey Me


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RAD 20The Pop Group Y ‎(LP, Album)Radar Records RAD 20UK1979
PRO SCAN 14The Pop Group Y ‎(CD, Album, Promo, RE)Radar Records PRO SCAN 14Europe1996
RAD 20The Pop Group Y ‎(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial)Radar Records RAD 20Unknown
TPGYL1The Pop Group Y Live! ‎(LP, Album)MuteTPGYL1Europe2020
RAC 20The Pop Group Y ‎(Cass, Album)Radar Records RAC 20UK1979


  • Crew [Equipment]Dave Harvey , John Botting, Jon Beales
  • Directed By [Director]Disc O'Dell
  • EngineerMike Dunne
  • Engineer [Asst]Brian Gaylor
  • Other [Sect.] – Linda Neville
  • PerformerBruce Smith, Gareth Sager, John Waddington, Mark Stewart, Simon Underwood
  • Photography By [Front]Donald McCullin, Ian Denning
  • ProducerDennis Blackbeard Bovelle, The Pop Group
  • SleeveMalcolm Garrett, Rich Beale


Replica bootleg of the original 1979 issue.
Includes a double-folded collage poster with lyrics.


Comments (1)

Great record, i'm looking for this version, hit me up!

Related to The Pop Group: