» » Various - Salt

Various - Salt Album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Salt
  • Size MP3 ver: 1030 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 2316 mb
  • Date of release: 27 Jun 2016
  • Style: Ambient, Experimental
  • Label: Econore
  • Rating: 4.3 of 5
  • Genre: Electronic
Various - Salt Album


1Ichtyor TidesVermys (Achermede)2:24
2Pastor TonalCrucified On A Wall Creeper11:46
3Voyage DataGrauspeis5:56
4The Unspeakable Void Of DoomUntitled7:54
5Banana PillWhere The Snow Takes9:04
6Riley TheodoreMinature Tokyo2:09
7The Duke Of ZukeDearest Stella / December Holidays6:00
8Yorihisa TauraPrism7:19
9OberlinEnd Of A Holiday2:32
10Aaron YabrovNachtmuster11:00


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ECO_088Various Salt ‎(Cass, Comp, Ltd, Num, C67)EconoreECO_088Germany2016


  • Compiled ByJ. Flemming
  • Mastered By [Mastering By]M. Meuter


Compiled between April 2014 and May 2016.

Track 1 taken from Ghosting, released by ache in 2015.
Track 2 taken from Eever Schapes, released by A Giant Fern in 2013.
Track 3 taken from "Silver Loops For The Morgue", self-released in 2007. Also appeared on Volcanoes In F# in 2007.
Track 5 taken from Banana Pill, released by Full Of Nothing in 2012.
All other tracks previoiusly unreleased.

"Thanks to the contributers for being patient. Enjoy."

© 2016 Econore


  • Copyright (c) – Econore

Related to Various - Salt: