» » Various - Squelched Habituated Seaboot Erata

Various - Squelched Habituated Seaboot Erata Album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Squelched Habituated Seaboot Erata
  • Size MP3 ver: 1256 mb
  • Size FLAC ver: 1220 mb
  • Country: Denmark
  • Date of release: Oct 2006
  • Style: Lo-Fi, Europop, Synth-pop
  • # Catalog: BSBTASUB20
  • Label: Bloated Sasquatch Beer Theatre Audio
  • Rating: 4.3 of 5
  • Genre: Electronic / Pop
Various - Squelched Habituated Seaboot Erata Album


1Hippie CreamMelting Brains
2Le Man Avec Les LunettesFor A Lover
Performer – Alessandro Paderno, Fabio Benni
3Hippie CreamOrphan Girl
4Hippie CreamJunkyard Captain
5Hippie CreamWhen The Body Says Ouch
6Hippie CreamOff To The Banana
Horns – Dr. Dan
7Hippie CreamTravis
8The Original BeekeepersPerfect State Of Mind
9Le Man Avec Les LunettesTennis System And Its Stars
Performer – Fabio Benni, M. Franzoni
10The Original BeekeepersBack To My Daydream
11Hippie CreamSmile, You're Invisible
12Le Man Avec Les LunettesVictorian Swimming Pool
Performer – A. Paderno, F. Benni, Marco Franzoni
13Hippie CreamHappy Town
Banjo – Daddy K.
14The Original BeekeepersRentaghost Theme
15The Original BeekeepersYou're Never Coming Home


  • Performer [Hippie Cream Are]Cory (tracks: 1 to 8), Sean (tracks: 1 to 8), Travis (tracks: 1 to 8)


This was the fourth compilation in the subscribers' series "Pop Edition 2006".

Limited to 50 hand-numbered copies.

Related to Various - Squelched Habituated Seaboot Erata: